Happy New Year to all you Arty Folk

Whoosh!! where did Christmas Go!!  It went quicker than keeping a wet edge from drying on you.

I hope that you all had a very good Christmas and now feeling refreshed and ready for the new year ahead.

I shall be busy this week compiling all the schedules ready for classes, that are resuming next week from Monday the 9th January.  I look forward to seeing some of you back at classes next week and I will be bringing all the lovely Christmas cards painted by many of you to show them off.  For those of you that don’t attend a class, I will be sending a post out very soon with images of all the Painted Christmas Cards I received.

camelia-2

For a full list of classes starting next week click here.

Happy New Year to you All.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liz
    Jan 04, 2017 @ 19:41:40

    Happy New Year Yvette. I’m looking forward to picking up a paintbrush again with you. See you Monday.

    Reply

  2. Doreen Jolliffe
    Jan 04, 2017 @ 20:11:33

    Happy New Year to you and Dave and very importantly a healthy year for you both.  See you on the 13th. Doreen xx Sent from BlueMail

    Reply

  3. drhazelhamilton@aol.com
    Jan 05, 2017 @ 08:45:47

    Hi Yvette Happy New Year! I couldn’t access your link but presume the Tues. class in Bodmin starts on the 10th at 9.30? Best wishes Hazel

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

  4. Eleanor Todd
    Jan 05, 2017 @ 16:27:05

    Hello,Happy New Year to you -I noticed that you have classes starting next week – a watercolour class in Menheniot on Friday mornings. Is there a space available? If so I’d love to try my hand – its a skill I would love to master or at least, go toward mastering. And having enjoyed your drawing sessions before I know I could learn a lot.Many thanksEleanor

    WordPress.com | Art with Yvette posted: “Whoosh!! where did Christmas Go!!  It went quicker than keeping a wet edge from drying on you.I hope that you all had a very good Christmas and now feeling refreshed and ready for the new year ahead.I shall be busy this week compiling all the schedule” | | Respond to this post by replying above this line |

    | | |

    | New post on Art with Yvette | |

    | | | | Happy New Year to all you Arty Folk by Art with Yvette |

    Whoosh!! where did Christmas Go!!  It went quicker than keeping a wet edge from drying on you.I hope that you all had a very good Christmas and now feeling refreshed and ready for the new year ahead.I shall be busy this week compiling all the schedules ready for classes, that are resuming next week from Monday the 9th January.  I look forward to seeing some of you back at classes next week and I will be bringing all the lovely Christmas cards painted by many of you to show them off.  For those of you that don’t attend a class, I will be sending a post out very soon with images of all the Painted Christmas Cards I received.For a full list of classes starting next week click here.Happy New Year to you All. Art with Yvette | January 4, 2017 at 7:11 pm | Tags: Art Classes, Art Classes in Cornwall, Watercolour Classes, Watercolour Classes in Cornwall | Categories: Classes, Courses, News & Information | URL: http://wp.me/p2FXwf-tx | Comment |    See all comments |

    |

    |

    | Unsubscribe to no longer receive posts from Art with Yvette. Change your email settings at Manage Subscriptions. Trouble clicking? Copy and paste this URL into your browser: https://artwithyvette.wordpress.com/2017/01/04/happy-new-year-to-all-you-arty-folk/ |

    |

    | |

    |

    | Thanks for flying with WordPress.com |

    |

    Reply

Leave a Reply

