Merry Christmas To You All

holly

Merry Christmas to each and every follower of ‘Art with Yvette’ and a special thank you to those of you that sent one of your very own painted cards.  I have received 27 in no Christmas Cards that have been hand painted or printed professionally from your own paintings, a record number this year which means I will have to get a bigger box to store them in, as I save every one of them each year. When I have a moment I will send out an image of the ones I have received this year.

Have a super Christmas and eat, drink and be merry.

Finally, I would like to apologise for the lack of Blog Posts this year, numerous Laptop problems have meant that I have been unable to get my act in gear and settle down to writing them. Now I am back up and running properly, you will find that you will be getting inundated with blog posts, as I have taken lots of photos of learners work during the year and I am eager to let you see them.  Its been a very good year for classes, with plenty of new faces joining them and I am feeling super positive for the new year ahead.

MERRY CHRISTMAS.

Yvette

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. helen351
    Dec 25, 2016 @ 12:06:27

    Happy Christmas to you and yours. Have a lovely day!! 🎅🏻🎅🏻. love Helen and Ian xx

    >

    Reply

  2. denisehudson
    Dec 25, 2016 @ 15:39:25

    A very Merry Christmas to you & your Family Yvette. Thank you for your help and enthusiasm over the past year. I feel my confidence has grown and the last few pictures I’ve finished I’m quite pleased with! Looking forward to next year. Ann x

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

  3. SURDE@aol.com
    Dec 25, 2016 @ 19:47:59

    Merry wishes to you best teach. Hope you’ve had a wonderful time. See you in the New Year Derek XX

    Reply

  4. Brenda Townes
    Dec 26, 2016 @ 11:29:53

    Hi Yvette – enjoy a relaxing time – no paints or brushes out until the new year. See yo in the springtime. Give my best wishes to your other half. Take care with love & best wishes Brenda of Bodmin

    Reply

  5. aevans31@sky.com
    Dec 26, 2016 @ 16:50:56

    Happy Christmas Yvette and All fellow painters at Tuesday morning art group at Bodmin. Bit late but been a bit occupied with family before and during Xmas. See you at your drawing class in January , Yvette Best wishes from Lon

    Reply

  6. Percy
    Dec 29, 2016 @ 14:19:59

    Having been able to view all Yvette’s cards I congratulate you well done and wish everyone a Happy New Year

    Reply

  7. Anthony Hindley
    Dec 31, 2016 @ 10:05:42

    Hi Yvette, Thank you for your Christmas wishes. I wish you a happy, healthy and arty New Year. Can you let me know when the new term starts in Lostwithiel and is it still in the scout hut,thanks Carolyn. Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

