Merry Christmas to All.

I wish you all a very Merry Christmas, thank you for the lovely cards I have received which are being proudly displayed, have a Super Christmas, eat lots and be merry. Β Best Wishes from Yvette.

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SURDE@aol.com
    Dec 25, 2015 @ 08:36:54

    Merry Xmas to you and your family. Best wishes for the New Year. See you on the 13th. XX

    Reply

  2. Liz Crew
    Dec 25, 2015 @ 08:51:52

    HAPPY CHRISTMAS YVETTE TO YOU AND ALL YOUR FAMILY – sorry the card didn’t get to you! It’s still with me! Lots of love and all good wishes. Liz

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

  3. Helen Hoyle
    Dec 25, 2015 @ 09:48:55

    A very happy Christmas to you too, Yvette, and thank you for your superb tuition on the ‘Drawing for Beginners’ course. You have taught me so much and given me the confidence to continue on my own – something I never thought would happen! x

    Reply

  4. Percy Kingdom
    Dec 25, 2015 @ 09:56:26

    Wishing you a very Happy Merry Christmas Don’t drink too much and enjoy your meal today Your eldest pupil πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜€πŸ˜›πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ’€πŸ˜₯

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

