Week 4 ‘No’ Drawing Painting Challenge of Animals or People

Who’s legs are whose!

I really enjoyed doing this little painting with no drawing, it was less stressful than the portrait!!

I have used French Ultramarine Blue and Burnt Umber.

Who's Legs are Whose!!

Who’s Legs are Whose!!

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. helen351
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 14:35:46

    Love it! It’s a super study. Hxx

    >

    Reply

  2. Sue tarry
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 14:36:45

    Very much like my legs!! You’ll be pleased to know am painting right now!!! See you next week

    Sue

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

  3. Paul Mallett
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 15:02:34

    Crikey! No pre-drawing? Impressive!

    xxP

    Reply

  4. Trish Penrose
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 16:18:53

    Brilliant!

    Reply

  5. Diana Fowler
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 19:41:28

    Can see now why you are the teacher!

    Reply

  6. Beth Galipeau
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 08:52:53

    Brilliant! Loose but accurate too, if you see what I mean.

    Reply

  7. Val Strout
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 14:12:29

    Wow!

    Reply

  8. Sue tarry
    May 31, 2015 @ 17:46:45

    Dear Yvette

    Really sorry I did not make last week and unfortunately I am going to have to send my apologies for some time as I am in Treliske with a badly broken ankle.

    Will be in touch……….will try and do my homework xxx

    Sue

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

