Painting Holiday in Cornwall

For the Second Year running I would like to run a Painting Holiday at Bodrugan Barton, near Mevagissey, Cornwall.
Using the Rule of Thumb at Caerhays
Initially I am enquiring whether anyone would be interested?
Date: Friday 6th June to Friday 13th June
If you are interested please let me know, so I can confirm the booking at Bodrugan.
Costs for a Painter staying at the Studio Accommodation will be approximately £550
Painters Sharing Accommodation £490 each
Non Painting Partner Sharing Accommodation £305
Details of the Holiday are available on my website, Painting Holiday in Cornwall
I look forward to hearing from you.
Mevagissey
Leave a Reply

