Autumn Art Classes

It’s that time of year again, when the Summer is waning and the nights are just starting to draw in and the Paint Brushes are getting fidgety.   So this is where I come in to rescue those neglected brushes and equipment that has lain idle for several months and encourage them to get busy.

Setting Sun end of Aug

Setting Sun end of Aug

The First Class to get going is a New one for this year on the 5th September 2013 – 1pm to 4pm at The Village Hall – Pensilva, the first session will be a free taster to meet ‘me’ your Tutor and have a go, so if you are interested in joining this class please contact me, details as follows…. Spaces are available.

Experimental Art with Watercolour, Acrylics, Pencils, Pens & Pastels.

This will be a structured class suitable for Beginners and Improvers, (materials will not be included but I do have some spare materials that can be used until you purchase your own).

The course will be about experimenting with different materials and combinations of and trying something that perhaps you have not tried out before with different subject matters, tuition will be given throughout with demonstrations.   I like my classes to be about learning as well as enjoyment and about making friends with like-minded people.  The class schedule will develop once I get a better idea of who would like to join, it will be centred around the needs of each Learner.

For further details please contact me, which you can do through my website contact form or via email or telephone, the details are all on my website.

So get start your Autumn going with some fun and experimenting.

P1060277a   

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Norma Gilbert
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 13:10:18

    Hi Yvette

    I will be there and am really looking forward to joining you again.

    Regards

    Graham

    Sent from my iPad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

