Splish, Splash, Splosh and Spray in Watercolour

This is what you call loossse! for me.
My Class demo of Splashing, Splishing, Sploshing and Spraying in Watercolour was such good fun, I think I sprayed more on the table and at the class watching, than on the paper!  But all in all I think I managed to get some on the paper and this was the result.

A little bit of tweaking needed, like some crows, or some form of life?  let me know what you think I need to add.

Frosty Autumn

Double click on image to view it larger, then press back arrow to close.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jo Hunter
    Oct 04, 2012 @ 16:50:25

    ‘Frosty Autumn’ looks great Yvette – must have been loads of fun! Well done – and definitely much looser!!

    Jo

    Reply

  2. Trish penrose
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 06:05:22

    I love this. Can we have a demo of this at Lostwithiel sometime please? I think a deer or a fox would be a good addition

    Reply

  3. Barbara Bradshaw
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 15:57:04

    Lovely picture, Yvette. How about one squirrel chasing another ? Another sitting up eating some nuts. (Saw them from the window at class last week!) Or a hiker walking along enjoying the view?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

